精彩節目

拉脫維亞Drogas近日於店內舉辦顧客同樂日回饋顧客,並親身與忠實會員見面。

仲夏分享會

拉脫維亞Latvia為鼓勵顧客活出精彩及充實的人生,邀請女性顧客參與「Ladie’s School」活動,向她們分享實用的生活小貼士,幫助她們建立自信,提升個人形象。

送上關愛及感謝

為支持前線員工,Drogas的辦公室同事向前線同事送上心形糖果。這是Drogas「From the bottom of our hearts」活動的其中一環,希望鼓勵員工互相表達感激和關心!

支持捐血活動

拉脫維亞Drogas與Henkel和National Blood Donor Center合作呼籲市民捐血,拯救醫院的病危患者。 所有捐血的熱心市民均可獲得優惠券一張,可以在任何Drogas門市及網上商店免費換取Henkel洗衣或家居清潔用品。

全新應用程式

Drogas 推出全新應用程式,顧客可以在電子商店下單,查看產品評論並掃描條碼以閲讀產品簡介。 顧客也可以在應用程式内存取電子會員卡,不但可以幫助顧客節省銀包空間,還可以隨時隨地賺取積分! Drogas 將繼續創新,提供嶄新的 O+O「線下」及「線上」服務體驗。

你可能有興趣 ...



回頂部

Fun-filled Day

Drogas Latvia hosted the Customer Day in store recently to reward the members and connect with them in person.

Summer Inspiration

To encourage customers to live a glamorous and wonderful life, Drogas Latvia has organised the Ladies School event for its female customers, inspiring them with new and useful knowledge for everyday life as well as boosting their self-confidence.

Send Love and Gratitude

To give support to the frontlines, Drogas’s office colleagues surprised the store colleagues with a heart-shaped candy. This movement is part of Drogas’ campaign “From the bottom of our hearts” – to encourage its people express gratitude to each other from the bottom of their hearts!

Call for Blood Donation

Drogas Latvia collaborates with Henkel and the National Blood Donor Center to call for blood donation, aiming to save the lives of patients who are seriously ill in hospitals. Anyone who becomes a blood donor can receive a coupon in exchange for a Henkel laundry or home care product free of charge at Drogas physical stores and eStore.

New Mobile App

Drogas has launched a new mobile app to wow its customers. Users can place order in the eStore, view customer reviews on different products and scan product barcode for product description. Digital membership card is also now available in the app, not only helping customers save space in their wallets but also earn points anytime, anywhere! Drogas will continue to innovate to offer O+O customer experience.

You May Also Like ...



TOP