學無止境

屈臣氏集團致力培育人才,為他們提供持續進修的平台。自2016年起,集團開辦「零售管理專業文憑(資歷架構第五級)」課程,相等與本地大學的學士學位級別,成為香港首間營辦屬資歷架構第五級課程的公司。

向長者傳遞愛

為嚮應屈臣氏集團的全球義工日並延續「城市美食之旅」的精神,香港百佳超級市場聯同家樂牌義工隊一同探訪惜食堂社區中心,並送上心意禮品包。

保護海洋

香港百佳超級市場最近聯同供應商伙伴推出「ByeBye微膠珠」電子印花換購活動,吸引顧客於百佳選購不含微膠珠成分的沖洗型個人護理產品,為保護海洋出一分力。

百佳五十周年誌慶 繼續成為顧客最信賴品牌

香港百佳超級市場在50年來一直陪伴顧客成長,不斷擴展業務,緊貼顧客瞬息萬變的需要。百佳經歷時代變遷,致力為顧客提供非凡的購物體驗、多元化的產品選擇,以及新鮮、安全和物超所值的產品,喜獲不同年代的顧客支持。

同慶百佳超級市場五十載

香港百佳超級市場今日舉行慶祝活動,與同事及合作伙伴分享五十周年的喜悅。

智慧百家DigiLive店中店開幕

為慶祝成立50周年,香港百佳超級市場與3香港合作於百佳超級市場旗下部分門市設立「3 | 智慧百家 DigiLive」店中店。

運動友善企業

屈臣氏集團與旗下業務單位包括屈臣氏實業、百佳超級市場、香港屈臣氏、豐澤、屈臣氏酒窖及屈臣氏蒸餾水榮獲香港中華基督教青年會《運動友善計劃》的嘉許。

「Pampers X 百佳寄養媽媽拍住上」邁向兩周年

香港百佳超級市場聯同香港寶潔有限公司旗下嬰兒尿片品牌幫寶適(Pampers),延續去年推出的「寄養媽媽拍住上」計劃

延續「Dream #LikeAGirl」

香港屈臣氏及百佳超級市場與香港寶潔有限公司 (P&G) 旗下女性護理品牌護舒寶 (Whisper)攜手鼓勵年輕女性打破性別的框架,勇敢追尋自己的夢想。

你可能有興趣 ...



回頂部

Never Stop Learning

A.S. Watson Group attaches great importance to nurturing talents whilst providing them a platform of continuous learning. Since 2016, the Group has launched the “Professional Diploma in Retail Management”, a level 5 programme under the Qualifications Framework (QF) equivalent to that of a bachelor degree offered by local universities in Hong Kong, which is the first company in Hong Kong offering QF level 5 programme.

Sending Love to the Elderly

In response to the A.S. Watson Group's Global Volunteer Day, PARKnSHOP Hong Kong volunteer team has partnered with its supplier partner Knorr to pay a visit to the Food Angel Community Center and sending special gift set to the elderly.

Save Our Ocean

PARKnSHOP Hong Kong recently partnered with suppliers to launch the “Bye Bye Microbeads” eStamp redemption programme, encouraging customers to make the right choice to buy microbead-free rinse-off personal care products at PARKnSHOP.  

Celebrating PARKnSHOP as a Trusted Brand for 50 Years

PARKnSHOP has been growing with Hong Kong people for 50 years, expanding and adapting to the fast-changing needs of local customers. It’s loved by generations of Hong Kong people, who trust PARKnSHOP to provide outstanding choice, freshness and safety, value and experiences.

Celebrating PARKnSHOP’s 50 Years

PARKnSHOP Hong Kong marks its 50th anniversary by organising a celebration event today, sharing the joy with over 220 colleagues as well as its business partners.

DigiLive Shop-in-Shop Opening

To celebrate its 50th Anniversary, PARKnSHOP Hong Kong has partnered with 3HK to launch 3 | DigiLive shop-in-shops in selected PARKnSHOP stores.

Sport-Friendly Corporate

A.S. Watson Group and its business units including A.S. Watson Industries, PARKnSHOP, Watsons Hong Kong, FORTRESS, Watson's Wine and Watsons Water have been accredited with Sport-Friendly Action Award by Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong.

Onwards Foster Moms Programme Enters its 2nd Year

PARKnSHOP and P&G’s diaper brand Pampers continued its Pampers Onward Foster Moms programme to support foster children under the age of 3 through 11 foster care charities in Hong Kong.

Continue to “Dream #LikeAGirl”

Watsons and PARKnSHOP Hong Kong has joined hands with P&G's feminine care brand Whisper to continue the "Dream #LikeAGirl" campaign.

You May Also Like ...



TOP