馬來西亞屈臣氏新店提供免下車取貨體驗

馬來西亞屈臣氏在新山Taman Daya開設首家提供免下車取貨的店舖,以創新生活概念為顧客帶來方便快捷的購物體驗。

西班牙馬略卡島開設首家Rossmann店舖

Rossmann 繼續在西班牙擴張業務,將於6月在馬略卡島上開設當地首家分店,新店位於馬納科爾的一個購物中心。

沙特阿拉伯利雅得首家屈臣氏分店開幕

屈臣氏在沙特阿拉伯利雅得Panorama Mall開設新店,標誌著屈臣氏在沙特阿拉伯的第二家分店及於中東開設第八家店舖。

中國屈臣氏Colorlab概念店重新開幕

中國屈臣氏Colorlab概念店重新開幕,以The New Beautiful為設計主題,提供一個新穎、時尚,並以體驗主導的購物環境,讓顧客盡情試用各種彩妝產品,親身體驗不同的潮流妝容。駐店的化妝師更為顧客提供專業的彩妝建議,協助選購最適合的產品。

屈臣氏在中東開設第七家店舖

屈臣氏在Mirdiff City Centre Mall開設了阿拉伯聯合酋長國(UAE)的第五家分店。標誌著屈臣氏在中東開設第七家分店,繼續為中東顧客帶來無縫的O+O(線下及線上)購物體驗。

Savers在斯托克頓開設新店

Savers在斯托克頓的Wellington Square開設了一家新店。新店提供多種價廉物美的保健、美容及家庭產品,滿足不同顧客的需求。Savers在英國、北愛爾蘭、蘇格蘭及威爾斯設有超過500家店舖,致力為顧客提供價格相宜和優質的產品。

土耳其屈臣氏開設新店

屈臣氏在土耳其Aydin省Didim開設新店,令土耳其屈臣氏分店合共超過340家。新店設計時尚,提供包羅萬有的保健及美容產品以及優越的購物體驗,滿足不同年齡顧客的需求,讓他們Look Good, Do Good, Feel Great。

屈臣氏拓展中東市場 新店橫跨GCC多個地區

卡塔爾的首間屈臣氏旗艦店於2022年1月在Doha Festival City正式開幕,為當地美妝愛好者帶來更多護膚及美妝選擇。屈臣氏相繼於阿拉伯聯合酋長國的Dubai Mall、Dubai Festival City、Mall of the Emirates和Al Wahda Mall,以及沙特阿拉伯的Mall of Dhahra開店後,進一步拓展業務,於卡塔爾開設新店。

香港屈臣氏開設首間自家品牌店中店

為提升屈臣氏品牌的知名度,香港屈臣氏在位於主要住宅區的黃埔分店開設首間自家品牌店中店。作爲一個一站式的自家品牌專區,内有多款皇牌品牌及產品,從護膚品到洗髮水,照顧每一位顧客的需要,為他們帶來難忘的購物體驗。

你可能有興趣 ...



回頂部

First Drive-Thru Watsons Store in Malaysia

Malaysia has introduced its first ever stand-alone store with a drive-through service.

Rossmann Opens its First Store in Mallorca, Spain

Rossmann continues its expansion in Spain, opening a new store at Mallorca in June. The new store is located in a shopping center in Manacor.

Watsons Unveils its First Store in Riyadh, KSA

Watsons has opened its first store at Panorama Mall in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. This marks Watsons’ second store in Saudi Arabi and eighth store in the Middle East.

Watsons China Refits Colorlab Store

Watsons China unveils a refitted colorlab store with The New Beautiful theme, offering customers a fashionable experience-led space to play around with colour cosmetics. In-store makeup artists also offer advice and expertise, helping customers try out different looks and pick the perfect product.

Watsons Opens its Seventh Store in the Middle East

Watsons unveils its fifth store at Mirdiff City Centre Mall, United Arab Emirates. It also marks Watsons’ seventh store in the Middle East, joining other stores in the middle east to bring customers a seamless O+O shopping experience.

Savers Opens New Store at Stockton

Savers opens a new store at Wellington Square, Stockton. The new store offers a wide variety of affordable and high-quality health, beauty and household products that meets the needs of different customers. With over 500 stores throughout England, North Ireland, Scotland and Wales, Savers is committed to bringing customers the best products at the best prices.

New Store Opening at Watsons Türkiye

Watsons opens a new store at Didim in Aydin Province, Türkiye, adding to a total of over 340 stores in the market. With a refreshing and stylish store design, the new store offers a wide variety of health and beauty products and unparalleled shopping experience that appeals to customers of all generations, helping them to Look Good, Do Good, Feel Great.

Watsons Expands into Middle East with New Stores Across GCC

The new addition is Watsons first entry into Qatar at Doha Festival City, the destination for beauty shoppers in the country, just opened in January 2022. This follows the new store opening in Dubai Mall, Dubai Festival City, Mall of the Emirates and Al Wahda Mall in United Arab Emirates (UAE), and Mall of Dhahra in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA).

Watsons Hong Kong Opens its First Own Brand Shop-in-Shop

To raise the awareness and equity of Watsons Brands, Watsons Hong Kong has opened its first Own Brand shop-in-shop in Whampoa, one of Hong Kong’s key residential areas. With a modern and stylish design, it’s a one-stop Own Brand Shopping Hub which offers Hero brands and products, everything from skincare to shampoo, taking care of every customer’s need and bringing excitement to them.

You May Also Like ...



TOP