綠色創意

豐澤與青年成就香港部舉辦綠色智慧零售創意大賽,鼓勵大學生為未來開發創新、可持續發展的零售解決方案

世上之最

ICI PARIS XL為比利時的美妝愛好者搜羅源源不絕的全新獨家品牌,確保他們可以從世界各地的優質品牌中揀選合適產品。 這些品牌包括 GloWish by HUDA Beauty、Morphe、IT Cosmetics、 AM Cosmetics、Armani Beauty及Pat McGrath。在荷蘭, ICI PARIS XL推出Kissing Day活動,為顧客提供唇部產品的 特別優惠,並在社交媒體發布護理貼士。

Superdrug - 三家新店

Superdrug於英國蘇格蘭、譚沃思及南約克郡開設三家新店。

讓世界變得更美

Superdrug以Doing Good Feels Super為計劃主題,教育顧客 回收產品包裝,建立可持續的生活。品牌舉辦了一場網上分享會, 邀請名人分享他們如何將環保元素加入日常的美妝習慣。

Savers新店開幕

Savers於英國戈斯波特開設新店。

馬來西亞屈臣氏 - 四家新店

馬來西亞屈臣氏在柔佛、森美蘭及雪蘭莪開設四家新店。

熱烈關注

意大利 Marionnaud近日推出護膚品牌 My Clarins的一系列主要由花、植物及水果製成的純素護膚品。品牌更邀請了一眾網絡紅人參與宣傳計劃,示範將 My Clarins 的產品加入日常護膚程序。

無限可能

中國屈臣氏無縫結合社交媒體及實體活動的宣傳效果,為顧客創 造創新有趣的互動體驗。品牌參加了微博於北京舉辦的 I DO 動漫嘉年華,鼓勵年輕顧客體驗主題區及直播工作室。

泰國屈臣氏 - 三家新店

泰國屈臣氏分別在曼谷及董里府開設三家和一家新店。

你可能有興趣 ...



回頂部

Green Warrior

FORTRESS has partnered with Junior Achievement Hong Kong to launch the Green Retail Warrior Programme. The scheme rewards tertiary students for developing innovative, sustainable O+O retail solutions for the future.

World’s FINEST

ICI PARIS XL is bringing beauty customers in Belgium a stream of new and exclusive brands, ensuring they have the best products from around the world to choose from. These include GloWish by HUDA Beauty, Morphe, IT Cosmetics, AM Cosmetics, Armani Beauty and Pat McGrath. ICI PARIS XL Netherlands created Kissing Day, which provided customers a special offer on lip products along with social media tips.

Superdrug - 3 New Stores

Superdrug opens 3 new stores in Scotland, Tamworth and South Yorkshire in UK.

Do Good, Feel Great!

Superdrug recently launched its Doing Good Feels Super initiative, which guides customers on how to be more environmentally friendly by making it easier to recycle packaging. This linked with a virtual event where guest stars talked about making sustainable swaps in their beauty regimen.

New Savers Store

Savers unveils a new store in Gosport, UK.

Watsons Malaysia - 4 New Stores

Watsons Malaysia unveils 4 new stores in Johor, Negeri Sembilan and Selangor.

Social Success

Marionnaud Italy has recently launched My Clarins, a range of vegan skincare products made largely from flowers, plants and fruits. Popular social media influencers were invited to spread the word about how to make My Clarins part of a daily skincare routine.

Power of TECHNOLOGY

Watsons China has been combining the power of social media activity with real-world entertainment to create engaging experiences for customers. As part of the Weibo I DO ACG Carnival in Beijing, young customers were encouraged to experience themed zones and enjoy an on-site livestreaming studio.

Watsons Thailand - 3 New Stores

3 new stores are opened by Watsons Thailand in Bangkok and 1 new store in Trang City.

You May Also Like ...



TOP